Membership of the Curriculum Development Council

Chairman:

Dr CHENG Hon-kwan, GBS, JP

Vice-Chairman:

Dr CHAN Ka-ki, Catherine

Member:

Dr CHOW Ming-kuen, Joseph, JP represented by Mr CHOI Chee-cheong

Dr LUI Sun-wing

Mr AU Wai-hung, Anthony

Mr CHAN Yuk-kai

Mr LEUNG Chung-wan, Eric

Mr LO Wai-shing, Vincent

Mr NG Hok-ling

Mr NG Sui-kou

Mrs CHOW LUK Ying-pui, Natalie

Mrs LO LEE Oi-lin

Mrs WONG MAK Kit-ling

Ms CHAN So-ming

Ms KOONG May-kay, Maggie

Ms LEUNG Pui-han

Ms WAN Suk-yi

Ms YUN Fung-king

Professor LEE Ming-kwan

Professor LEE Wing-on

Professor LO Nai-kwai, Leslie

Professor TSUI Bik-may, Amy

Dr WONG King-keung, Peter (until August 2000)

Mr HO Kwok-luen (until August 2000)

Secretary:

Ms KWONG Sin-mee (until June 2000)

Mrs Mimi TSANG (from July 2000)